Each Astrological House – Daily Focus: 13th-19th August

Each Astrological House - Daily Focus: 13th-19th  August
Written by admin

A guide for every astrological house

What is an astrological house? In astrology, the houses are the twelve “discs” of the zodiac wheel. In a personal chart, each astrological house is associated with one, sometimes two, signs of the zodiac. This house can also contain some planets. This is the placement of the celestial bodies at the time of your birth. However, each astrological house also has a “ruler,” a sign traditionally associated with that house. These move in the same order as the Wheel of the Year. Let’s start this week with a two-part exploration of the houses, starting with the first six and working from there.

On the wheel, everything moves counter-clockwise from the 9:00 position. If there is a zodiac sign or planet in your chart, it is one of your natal placements as it refers to the positioning of the stars at the time of your birth. The key to interpreting your astrological chart is to understand what qualities each zodiac sign brings, and then how this interacts with the energies of the astrological house it was in at the time of your birth.

Saturday, 13.8

“The first six houses on your chart, the bottom of the wheel, make up who you are on it. Your ascending or ascending sign changes fastest and is determined by measuring the horizon line at the time of your birth.”

The first six houses guide people through their personalities, as well as their relationships to themselves, their families, their desires, and their health. These are the deeply personal houses of the wheel, and they can offer valuable insights into why people are the way they are.

Sunday, 14.8

“The first house is ruled by Aries. Whatever sign falls into your first house, it determines the face you present to the world.”

Your first astrological house is also your ascendant and can tell a lot about how you present yourself in general. The first house makes the wheel spin – it’s a starting point. As your natal planets return to your first house, you will begin to feel more comfortable with yourself.

Monday, 08/15

“The 2nd house is ruled by Taurus and is a great indicator of your innermost personality.”

The second astrological house can help deepen your understanding of your inner self. Some of your more innate qualities aren’t necessarily reflected in your major celestial positions, but a look here may help. For example, people born with Cancer in their 2nd house are usually empathic leaders at heart. When your second house sign aligns with its ruling sign, in this case Taurus, your confidence will be particularly strong.

Tuesday, 16.8

“The third house is ruled by Gemini. It describes early childhood experiences and sibling relationships.”

Mars in the third astrological house could indicate a struggle in early childhood. If it’s in Pisces, you might read that the problems were emotional; Capricorn, maybe financially. Likewise, when Venus is here, say in Libra, it shows a childhood of luxury and beauty.

Wednesday, 08/17

“The 4th house, ruled by Cancer, holds maternal relationships and conflicts. As such, it usually describes the relationship with its mother figure.”

Whether you have planets in the fourth astrological house or not, your sign here can tell us a lot about your early childhood relationship with your mother. For example, Aquarius can indicate emotional distance while Virgo might indicate closeness. It could also refer to other maternal figures or someone else who shows the same type of nurturing energy early in your life.

Thursday, 08/18

“The 5th house is ruled by Leo and deals with deep inner desires.”

This astrological house is about what you want on a deep level. If Leo the ruler is here in your horoscope, it means that you might want the limelight, attention and luxury. If it’s anything like Taurus, maybe you dream of a safe, cozy place away from others instead.

Friday, 08/19

“Virgo rules the sixth house, the house of health.”

This is the astrological house to look for insights into your body. Each sign rules a different part of the body and depending on the sign in that part of your chart, many believe it can be used by traditional astrologers to screen for future health problems. Pisces here can indicate depression or mental health issues, while Scorpio rules the reproductive system and the hips, where you can look for things like PCOS or joint pain in the hips.

Astrology plays an important role in your daily life. The planets are responsible for your moods, experiences and more, which is why you should get a psychic astrology reading. Our astrology psychics can calculate your natal chart and tell you about the important dates in your life (past, present and future) that will have a massive impact on you. Learn more about our psychics from real testimonials and read ours Astrology and Numerology Blog. Would you like to read more about your personal birth chart first? Get one free birth horoscope report today! Find one Astrology clairvoyant or learn more about astrology readings.

About California Psychics:
California Psychics is the most trusted source for
psychic readings. Since 1995, we’ve delivered over 11 million discreet and confidential psychic readings over the phone. More than a prediction, we are your guide to life’s journey. learn more about how psychic readings work and explore the California Psychics blog. With over 500 psychics online to choose from real customer reviews, you will surely find the best psychic for you. Call one of our trusted and accurate psychics today! Confidential and Secure, Real Clairvoyants, Accurate Predictions, 100% Guaranteed.

About the author


Leave a Comment